Let's Grow Kids is a statewide campaign. Our headquarters are located at:

19 Marble Ave, Suite 4
Burlington, VT 05401

Please direct general inquiries to our Office Manager, Beth Wareing, at:
beth@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-0483

(802) 448-0483
(802) 448-0483

For more specific inquiries, see below for other staff contact information:

Robyn Freedner-Maguire, Campaign Director
robyn@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 310-6683

Sarah Kenney, Deputy Director
sarah@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 735-2205

Brian Maier, Field Director
brian@letsgrowkids.org |

Megan Stearns, Creative Director
megan@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-2135

Molly Loomis, Ph.D., Community Education Director
molly@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 349-1656

(802) 448-0483

Jen Horwitz, Policy & Research Director
jen@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-4163

Nicole Haley, Communications Manager
nicole@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-0545

Seth Hibbert, LGK/VB5 Communications Coordinator
seth@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 858-5459

Jessica Barquist, Education Coordinator
jessica@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 559-0084

Shayla Zammuto, Field Coordinator: Chittenden, Addison & Rutland
shayla@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-4409

Maroni Minter, Field Coordinator: Orange, Caledonia & Washington
maroni@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 242-0454

Amie Choiniere, Field Coordinator: Franklin, Grand Isle, Essex, Orleans & Lamoille
amie@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 347-1037

Vicky Senni, Field Coordinator: Windham, Windsor & Bennington
vicky@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 793-2744

Rebecca Copans, Business Liaison
rebecca@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 922-3452