Let's Grow Kids is a statewide campaign. Our headquarters are located at:

19 Marble Ave, Suite 4
Burlington, VT 05401

Please direct general inquiries to our Office Coordinator, Helen Rock, at:
helen@permanentfund.org | (802) 999-7574

(802) 448-0483
(802) 448-0483

For more specific inquiries, see below for other staff contact information:

Aly Richards, Chief Executive Officer
aly@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 371-9750

Robyn Freedner-Maguire, Chief of Communications
robyn@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 310-6683

Nicole Haley, Media & Public Relations Manager
nicole@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-0545

Seth Hibbert, Content Manager
seth@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 858-5459

Hannah Reid, Communications Project Manager 
hannah@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-0955

Gail Pivetti, Digital Content & Storytelling Coordinator
gail@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 489-6096

Lucia Campriello, Chief Development Officer
lucia@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-0079

Kate Abdel-Fatah, Development Services Assistant
kate@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 431-6791

Molly Loomis, Chief of Impact
molly@letsgrowkids.org |

Judy Buxton, Compliance & Administration Manager
judy@letsgrowkids.org |

Elizabeth Cherry, Executive Assistant
beth@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-0441

Sarah Kenney, Senior Director of Policy
sarah@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 735-2205

Jen Horwitz, Policy & Research Director
jen@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-4163

Anna Brouillette, Policy & Research Analyst
annab@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-0755

Anna Gebhardt, Field Director
anna@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 242-1373

Natalie Glynn, Field Manager & Business Organizer
natalie@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-4018 

Stephanie Mackevich, Field Manager & Health Care Organizer
stephanie@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-4057

Maroni Minter, Field Manager & State House Organizer
maroni@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 242-0454

Shayla Zammuto, Field Manager & Volunteer Organizer
shayla@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-4409

Janet McLaughlin, Chief of Programs & Interim CEO
janet@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-2095

Sherry Carlson, Senior Director of Programs
sherry@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 877-2420

LouAnn Beninati, Director of Child Care Viability Strategies
louann@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 578-5087

Emily Blistein, Director of Business Strategy
emily@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-9801

Beverly L. Boget, Director of Health Care Strategy
beverly@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 355-6334

Sharron Harrington, Senior Programs Manager – Southern Vermont
sharron@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 681-8382

Didi Harris, Senior Programs Manager – Northern Vermont
didi@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 343-7450

Lorraine Vernet, Senior Manager of Child Care Viability Programs
lorraine@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 760-8878

Rachel Hunter, Community & Program Support Specialist
rachel@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 546-1151

Tanya LaChapelle, Community & Program Support Specialist
tanya@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 999-9931

Brenda Metzler, Community & Program Support Specialist
brenda@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 291-3992

Chris Nelson, Community & Program Support Specialist
chris@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 327-3033

Jen Severance, Community & Program Support Specialist
jens@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-9722

Emily Wagner, Community & Program Support Specialist
emilyw@letsgrowkids.org | (978) 431-2696

Erin Roche, Senior Manager of Program Development Evaluation
erin@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 382-0825

Cathy Reitz, Programs Data & Administrative Coordinator
cathy@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 877-3247