Let's Grow Kids is a statewide campaign. Our headquarters are located at:

19 Marble Ave, Suite 4
Burlington, VT 05401

Please direct general inquiries to our Office Coordinator, Helen Rock, at:
helen@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 999-7574

(802) 448-0483
(802) 448-0483

For more specific inquiries, see below for other staff contact information:

Robyn Freedner-Maguire, Campaign Director
robyn@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 310-6683

Sarah Kenney, Deputy Director
sarah@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 735-2205

Megan Stearns, Creative Director
megan@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-2135

(802) 448-0483

Jen Horwitz, Policy & Research Director
jen@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-4163

Anna Brouillette, Policy & Research Analyst
annab@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-0755

Nicole Haley, Communications Manager
nicole@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-0545

Seth Hibbert, LGK/VB5 Communications Coordinator
seth@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 858-5459

Hannah Reid, Communications Production Coordinator 
hannah@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-0955

Gail Pivetti, Social Media & Story Collection Coordinator
gail@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 489-6096

Maerwydd McFarland, Speakers Bureau Coordinator
maerwydd@permanentfund.org

Anna Gebhardt, Field Co-director: Windham, Windsor & Bennington
anna@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 242-1373

Jessica Barquist, Field Co-director
jessica@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 559-0084

Shayla Zammuto, Regional Field Manager: Chittenden
shayla@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 448-4409

Maroni Minter, Regional Field Manager: Lamoille, Caledonia & Washington
maroni@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 242-0454

Natalie Glynn, Regional Field Manager: Franklin, Grand Isle, Essex & Orleans
natalie@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-4018 

Stephanie Mackevich, Regional Field Manager: Addison, Orange & Rutland
stephanie@letsgrowkids.org | (802) 391-4057